Raghav has come up with his new album Storyteller, this one included all his singles which had relased few months back..

So here is the track listing..

  1. Let’s Work It Out
  2. No I
  3. No No
  4. So Confused
  5. Bad Bad Bad
  6. Come On
  7. Weakness
  8. Winter In My Mind
  9. Ain’t Nobody
  10. Can’t Get Enough (Radio Mix)
  11. Angel Eyes
  12. Sooner Or Later
  13. Baby I’m Amazed
  14. Another Bad Goodbye
  15. Chor Diya (The Ultimate Sacrifice)
  16. Teri Baaton (Your Words)

Few songs are damn good but few are not of my kind..but overall i would give 4 out of 5… but if you are R&B lover then you are definitely gonna love this album…

My personal favorite tracks are…

  • Chodh Diya
  • Teri Baton
  • Let’s work it out
  • Can’t Get Enough
  • Ain’t Nobody
  • No I
  • No No
  • Angel Eyes
  • So Confused
  • C’mon

Btw if you guys want to check real good review then you should check this link : Raghav’s Storyteller Review on DesiTunes4u

So finally, last words…
Go get it…it is worth spending 26$ :D…

I am waiting for it to release in India 🙂